Southern Plains Regionals - 06/02/2018

<< Back to Results
1st Place - Tristan Stafford of Arkansas
2nd Place - Brayden Legge of Colorado
3rd Place - Colton King of Illinois
Round 1
Tristan Stafford (Arkansas) won by fall over Colton King (Illinois) (Fall 3:00)
Round 2
Tristan Stafford (Arkansas) won by tech fall over Brayden Legge (Colorado) (TF 10-0)
Round 3
Brayden Legge (Colorado) won by tech fall over Colton King (Illinois) (TF 18-8)

1st Place - Jason Shaw (Illinois) won by tech fall over Wesley Goleman (Texas) (TF 14-4)
3rd Place - Landon Kivett (Missouri) won by fall over Garrett McBride (Oklahoma) (Fall 4:32)

1st Place - Jason Gilbert (Oklahoma) won by fall over Ryan Vigil (Colorado) (Fall 5:53)
3rd Place - Cutter Sheets (Oklahoma) won by tech fall over Noel Rosales (Illinois) (TF 10-0)

1st Place - Eli Rocha (Missouri) won by decision over Tucker Owens (Oklahoma) (Dec 8-4)
3rd Place - Korbin Shepherd (Missouri) won by fall over Cayden Auch (Missouri) (Fall 0:38)

1st Place - John Wiley (Oklahoma) won by decision over Khyler Brewer (Missouri) (Dec 13-8) 
3rd Place - Jared Hill (Oklahoma) won by tech fall over Ayden Dolt (Missouri) (TF 10-0)

1st Place - Nathaniel Pulliam (Missouri) won by tech fall over Joshua Pence (Kansas) (TF 10-0)
3rd Place - Dallas Koelzer (Kansas) won by tech fall over Demetrius Trotter (Missouri) (TF 14-2)

1st Place - Jack Gaukel (Iowa) won by decision over Cade Manion (Oklahoma) (Dec 12-5)
3rd Place - Vance VomBaur (Colorado) won by tech fall over Jared Simma (Kansas) (TF 14-4)

1st Place - Noah Villarreal (Illinois) won by tech fall over Jaxon Randall (Oklahoma) (TF 11-0)
3rd Place - Kolby DePron (Oklahoma) won by decision over Devin Gomez (Kansas) (Dec 6-4)

1st Place - Cody Hicks (Oklahoma) won by decision over Gavin Gross (Missouri) (Dec 9-2)
3rd Place - George Weber (Kansas) won by fall over Tyler Grady (Oklahoma) (Fall 1:46)

1st Place - Tate Picklo (Oklahoma) won by tech fall over Harley Andrews (Oklahoma) (TF 10-0)
3rd Place - Hank Meyer (Texas) won by tech fall over Blake Ramos (Oklahoma) (TF 12-2)

1st Place - Duwayne Villalpando (Kansas) won by tech fall over Branson Britten (Texas) (TF 16-4)
3rd Place - Malachi Karibo (Kansas) won by injury default over Charles Neuman (Kansas) (Inj. 0:00)

1st Place - Cade Cook (Oklahoma) won by fall over Eli Sheeren (Texas) (Fall 4:36)
3rd Place - Will Hoeft (Iowa) won by decision over Spencer Mooberry (Iowa) (Dec 10-6)

1st Place - Darwin Hull (Texas) won by tech fall over Justin Brindley (Iowa) (TF 10-0)
3rd Place - Emmanuel Skillings (Oklahoma) won by tech fall over Tyler Mills (Iowa) (TF 15-4)

1st Place - Kasten Grape (Nebraska) won by fall over Gabe Garcia (New Mexico) (Fall 4:20)
3rd Place - Arturo Chavez (Kansas) won by tech fall over Dorian Walters (Missouri) (TF 10-0)

1st Place - Cruz Partain (Oklahoma) won by fall over Conner Columbus (Oklahoma) (Fall 0:57)
3rd Place - Cody Ponce (Colorado) won by fall over Xavier Diaz (Texas) (Fall 5:09)

1st Place - John Wiese (Oklahoma) received a bye () (Bye)