Northern Plains Regionals - 05/18/2018

<< Back to Results
Schoolboy - 71
1st Place Match - Logan Swensen (Minnesota) won by fall over Angelo Di Pol (South Dakota) (Fall 0:49)
3rd Place Match - Miles Anderson (Nebraska) won by tech fall over Brayten Casey (Wisconsin) (TF 14-4)
5th Place Match - Cadyn Coyle (Nebraska) won by tech fall over Joseph Lindquist (Minnesota) (TF 10-0)

Schoolboy - 77
1st Place - Dominic Schiavone of Illinois
2nd Place - Simon Kruse of Minnesota
3rd Place - Anthony Ruzic of Illinois

Schoolboy - 83
1st Place Match - Kael Lauridsen (Nebraska) won by tech fall over Ayson Rice (South Dakota) (TF 16-2)
3rd Place Match - Tyler Wells (Minnesota) won by decision over Caleb Thoennes (Minnesota) (Dec 8-2)
5th Place Match - Kale Petersen (Iowa) won by tech fall over Joey Showalter (Wisconsin) (TF 12-2)

Schoolboy - 87
1st Place Match - Zachary Silvis (Minnesota) won by tech fall over Colin Young (Illinois) (TF 12-0)
3rd Place Match - Ryder Block (Iowa) won by tech fall over Kaleb Casey (Wisconsin) (TF 14-4)
5th Place Match - Cash Raymond (Minnesota) won by fall over Trason Oehme (South Dakota) (Fall 1:17)

Schoolboy - 90
1st Place Match - Greyson Clark (Wisconsin) won by tech fall over Kannon Webster (Illinois) (TF 12-2)
3rd Place Match - Gable Porter (Iowa) won by fall over Zach Hanson (Minnesota) (Fall 1:14)
5th Place Match - Calvin Lonnquist (Minnesota) won by fall over Cael Robb (Minnesota) (Fall 1:10)

Schoolboy - 97
1st Place Match - Brayden Sonnentag (Wisconsin) won by decision over Duncan Christensen (Virginia) (Dec 7-1)
3rd Place Match - Joseph Fernau (Illinois) won by tech fall over Aden Braun (North Dakota) (TF 10-0)
5th Place Match - Cooper Willis (Wisconsin) won by tech fall over Beau Murphy (Minnesota) (TF 11-0)

Schoolboy - 102
1st Place Match - Brendan Howes (Minnesota) won by decision over Brett Back (Wisconsin) (Dec 12-8)
3rd Place Match - Layne Brenden (Iowa) won by fall over Gavin Chapman (South Dakota) (Fall 1:00)
5th Place Match - Dylan Enriquez (Minnesota) won by fall over Zane Licht (Wisconsin) (Fall 2:00)

Schoolboy - 106
1st Place Match - Aiden Riggins (Iowa) won by decision over Davin Rose (Minnesota) (Dec 10-8)
3rd Place Match - Alex Mentzer (South Dakota) won by tech fall over Corbin Ramos (Wisconsin) (TF 18-5)
5th Place Match - Ethan Stiles (Illinois) won by tech fall over Brandon Fischer (Wisconsin) (TF 11-0)

Schoolboy - 110
1st Place Match - Jayden Colon (Illinois) won by tech fall over Nicholas Fox (Iowa) (TF 13-0)
3rd Place Match - Hoyt Blaskowski (Wisconsin) won by fall over Nikolas Petsinger (Minnesota) (Fall 0:33)
5th Place Match - Blake Hinrichsen (Illinois) won by tech fall over Jed Wester (Minnesota) (TF 20-7)

Schoolboy - 114
1st Place Match - David Mayora (Illinois) won by decision over Cody Weix (Wisconsin) (Dec 12-8)
3rd Place Match - Henry Amborn (Wisconsin) won by tech fall over Dominik Mallinder (Illinois) (TF 10-0)
5th Place Match - Andrew Ryden (Illinois) won by fall over Enoch Madimba (Minnesota) (Fall 2:18)

Schoolboy - 119
1st Place - Joseph Olalde of Illinois
2nd Place - Baylor Kaup of Nebraska
3rd Place - Jarrett Roos of Iowa

Schoolboy - 125
1st Place Match - Ryder Rogotzke (Minnesota) won by fall over Antrell Taylor (Nebraska) (Fall 1:33)
3rd Place Match - Tj Schierl (Wisconsin) won by tech fall over Dylan Whitt (Iowa) (TF 10-0)
5th Place Match - Gunnar Hamre (Wisconsin) won by fall over Cole Han-Lindemyer (Minnesota) (Fall 1:43)

Schoolboy - 130
1st Place Match - Tyler Antoniak (Nebraska) won by tech fall over Jude Link (Minnesota) (TF 11-0)
3rd Place Match - Brady Kasprick (Minnesota) won by tech fall over Ryder Hunkins (Illinois) (TF 10-0)
5th Place Match - Charles Powers (Nebraska) won by tech fall over Seth Niday (Wisconsin) (TF 12-2)

Schoolboy - 136
1st Place Match - Braden Stauffenberg (Illinois) won by fall over Hunter Gartmann (Wisconsin) (Fall 0:41)
3rd Place Match - Tate Naaktgeboren (Iowa) won by tech fall over Dominic Thebeau (Illinois) (TF 14-4)
5th Place Match - Gaetano Console (Illinois) won by injury default over Bryson Larrabee (Minnesota) (Inj. 0:00)

Schoolboy - 149
1st Place Match - Bradley Gillum (Illinois) won by fall over Jacob Hansen (Wisconsin) (Fall 0:58)
3rd Place Match - Gavin Nelson (Minnesota) won by fall over Justin Davis (Nebraska) (Fall 0:38)
5th Place Match - Tanner Meyers (South Dakota) won by decision over Eli Sallis (Iowa) (Dec 9-0)

Schoolboy - 165
1st Place Match - Max Ramberg (Wisconsin) won by fall over Fred Morris (Illinois) (Fall 0:40)
3rd Place Match - Shammond Nichols (Illinois) won by fall over Cade Bickerdyke (South Dakota) (Fall 2:43)
5th Place Match - George Bird (Nebraska) won by injury default over Dylan Meade (South Dakota) (Inj. 0:00)

Schoolboy - 187
1st Place Match - Navarro Schunke (South Dakota) won by tech fall over Gabe Edwards (Nebraska) (TF 10-0)
3rd Place Match - Nathan Wemstrom (Illinois) won by tech fall over Mekhi McDowell (Illinois) (TF 10-0)
5th Place Match - Kiara Ganey (Illinois) won by decision over Malakai Robinson (North Dakota) (Dec 6-4)

Schoolboy - 250
1st Place - Jaren Rohde of Wisconsin
2nd Place - Ryan Boersma of Illinois
3rd Place - Isaiah Gonzalez of Illinois
4th Place - Douglas Sabin of Minnesota